Filter by
  • Richard R

    TARPON SPRINGS, FL | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 30, 2023
    Excellent service.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    January 31, 2023
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Robert D

    HOLIDAY, FL | 2015 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2023
    Everything was good

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    January 26, 2023
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Marleny L

    CLEARWATER, FL | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 23, 2023
    Lenny was helpful . It was easy to get an appt

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    January 24, 2023
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for choosing Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor and we hope to see you again.
  • Christian V

    ODESSA, FL | 2012 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2023
    Courteous and friendly service. My service rep is always attentive to all of my concerns and reminds me of upcoming possible needs for my cars.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    January 22, 2023
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • James R

    SAFETY HARBOR, FL | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2023
    Always a great experience having Lenny there to take care of things.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    January 5, 2023
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Rudy B

    MEQUON, WI | 2015 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 31, 2022
    I made a mistake and went to the wrong location. I went to Palm Harbor location instead of Clearwater. The only person to help me was Arielle Morse. Said let me see if I can help get you in. I know she went in the back and pulled some strings. My check engine light was on and really needed help. How nice it must be to have people that can make it enjoyable to have your car repaired.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    January 3, 2023
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Nancy J

    PALM HARBOR, FL | 2019 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 28, 2022
    Waited for battery replacement.....great talking with John & Jason about new vehicles, and always a pleasure to work with Dennis on the fix - he's the best - and the job was done right on time!

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    December 31, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Carlos C

    OLDSMAR, FL | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 28, 2022
    Jason wasn’t pushy and was very helpful and considerate,Melodie was professional and amazing

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    December 31, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Roy K

    OLDSMAR, FL | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 26, 2022
    Always good service and out in about 2 hrs. or less!!

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    December 28, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Randy L

    CLEARWATER, FL | 2014 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 19, 2022
    Michael took great care of my automobile needs in Service

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    December 20, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for the great review!