Filter by
  • Alla K

    PALM HARBOR, FL | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2022
    Renee Biggs does an amazing job! The outcome looks brand new.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    September 11, 2022
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Katie R

    CLEARWATER, FL | 2022 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2022
    I bought my car six months ago and the check engine light came on I took it to do the dealership last week and waited for an hour and a half and asked if there was an update they said they didn’t have one and gave me a ride home. Within 10 minutes of me getting home they said my car was ready to for pick up. I did take time off work to go and get it when they could have communicated that it would’ve been another 10 minutes but they didn’t take the time to find out if there was an update or ask. When I came back and got my car they said it was the fuel pump detector and a lot of times than the fuel pump needs to be replaced so to let them know if I have any issues. The next day the check engine light came back on. I took it back to the dealership at 8 AM by 3:30 PM I had still hadn’t heard from them so I had to call them for an update. Again lack of communication on what is going on. They said they don’t have the part and it’s on back order and could be a week or a month before they get it they don’t know and don’t have a loaner vehicle to give me. They said it was safe to drive even though when I drove it the day before I was pressing on the gas on the interstate and it stopped working after about 15 seconds it kicked back on after I pulled over so I don’t feel comfortable driving the car when the gas pedal can stop working at any moment. This is the second time I’ve had to takeoff work to bring it in and pick it up with the problem still not fixed and no solution. I’ve been with this dealership for four years now and the lack of communication and solutions these last two times is very disappointing.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    September 9, 2022
    Hello, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you.
  • James W

    SAFETY HARBOR, FL | 2020 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 5, 2022
    Had left rear tire replaced. Price for replacement tire was higher than other tire stores but your dealership had it in stock vs. having to wait 3 days to get replacement tire from other tire store. Drove car in on spare. While the spare was placed in the the spare storage area the platic area around spare tire was not secured down with plastic screws.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    September 6, 2022
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Jay H

    JASPER, FL | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 29, 2022
    I found the exact vehicle I was looking for. Isaac did a great job. Everyone was very courteous. The best car buying experience I've ever had!

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    August 31, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Ryan S

    CLEARWATER, FL | 2021 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 29, 2022
    Best service experience I have ever had!

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    August 31, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team will be so happy to hear you enjoyed working with them. We're looking forward to assisting you again in the future. Take care!
  • Robert S

    OLDSMAR, FL | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 26, 2022
    Mike was outstanding. He took the time to explain the process, and expertly managed my expectations. I had no sticker shock from the service need to take care of my Buick Enclave.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    August 27, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • William C

    NEW PORT RICHEY, FL | 2007 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 25, 2022
    Everyone is always polite and friendly

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    August 27, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Gus E

    BELLEAIR BEACH, FL | 2022 GMC HUMMER EV
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    This is an unreal dealership for service and customer satisfaction.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    August 23, 2022
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback and excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Robert M

    NEW PORT RICHEY, FL | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 19, 2022
    great service, great follow up.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    August 23, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Robert P

    COLEMAN, TX | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    August 18, 2022
    Well I went in with a bad attitude because of the truck I bought at Tolliver Brothers in Texas because everyone seemed to know that the tranny in that truck was a problem but me, And the salesman there put me in it anyway even afcter I told him I drive between Tx and Fla a couple times a year with my wife and 9 yr old grandson. But Nolen Clagg saved GMC a customer. He was extremely pleasent and honest and he ended up making a sale and I got to relax and not worry. Thank You and I will definatly stay with GMC for my next purchases

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    August 24, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.