Filter by
  • Terry M

    DUNEDIN, FL | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 10, 2022
    ExcellentExceeded all expectations

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    May 12, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for choosing Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor and we hope to see you again.
  • Gerald G

    TARPON SPRINGS, FL | 2018 Buick Regal TourX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 9, 2022
    From the appointment to the service everything went like clockworkđź‘Ť

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    May 12, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Diana J

    CLEARWATER, FL | 2016 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 7, 2022
    Whenever I am there they do an excellent job and treat me with utmost kindness and respect

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    May 11, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Louis C

    CLEARWATER, FL | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    On time in and out less than a hour, outstanding coffee bar

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    May 10, 2022
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Jim B

    DUNEDIN, FL | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Walked in to service office, 5 guys and nobody would acknowledge me waited a couple of minutes and had to make one talk with me. Not sure this is the way to greet your customers...

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    May 11, 2022
    Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.
  • Russell S

    PALM HARBOR, FL | 2018 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Dennis was great...as usual

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    May 11, 2022
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Kurt S

    OLDSMAR, FL | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Great folks in the collision center. Well done!

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    May 10, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Amanda A

    PALM HARBOR, FL | 2017 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Dennis, Ron and the rest of the staff were very nice, attentive and helpful. My only complaint is that there wasn’t time for my detail. The main reason I choose to have the car serviced was that is could be washed and detailed there. After having the car for almost 6 hours for only an oil change and transmission flush, there still wasn’t enough time for the car wash?! I find that very frustrating especially when I scheduled that service when I made the appointment. Again- Dennis and everyone were great.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    May 6, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them in greater detail.
  • Steven P

    HUDSON, FL | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 6, 2022
    This is my second vehicle I have bought from Dean. Excellent service.

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    May 10, 2022
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!
  • Phyllis C

    OLDSMAR, FL | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    Mike is very caring He answered some of my questions was very polite and helpful

    Response from Tasca Buick GMC Palm Harbor

    May 8, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We hope you have a great day!